PCSS-O Project Staff

Staff Position
Kevin A. Sevarino, MD, PhD AAAP, Medical Director
Frances Levin, MD AAAP, Co-Chair, Clinical Expert Committee
Roger Chou, MD, FACP AAAP, Co-Chair, Clinical Expert Committee
Kathryn Cates-Wessel AAAP, PI and Project Director
Miriam Giles AAAP, Director, Professional Development
Justina Pereira, MBA AAAP, Project Coordinator
Carol Johnson AAAP, Project Coordinator
Jennifer Lundstrom AAAP, Admin. Coordinator
Jane Goodger AAAP, Outreach and Communications Coordinator
Erin Waters AAAP, PCSS Project Coordinator
Charles E. Argoff, MD AAN, Project Director
Hannah Planalp AAN, Project Coordinator
Lucien Gonzalez, MD, FAAP AAP, Project Director
Renee Jarrett, MPH AAP, Project Coordinator
Lynn Webster, MD AAPM, Project Director
Jennifer Westlund AAPM, Project Coordinator
Gregory Hood, MD, FACP ACP, Project Director
Andrea Brock, JD ACP, Project Coordinator
Sean McKinney ACP, Project Coordinator
Alison M. Bramhall, MPH ADA, Project Director
Barry Dickinson, PhD AMA, Project Director
TBD AMA, Project Coordinator
William Morrone, DO AOAAM, Project Director
Nina Albano Vidmer AOAAM, Project Coordinator
Grace Clackson AOAAM, Project Coordinator
John A. Renner, Jr., MD APA, Project Director
Roke Iko APA, Project Coordinator
Ann M. Schreier, RN, PhD ASPMN, Project Director
JerrieLynn Kind ASPMN, Project Coordinator
Laurie Krom, MS ATTC, Project Director
Alyssa Moore ATTC, Project Coordinator
Al Rundio, PhD, DNP, RN, APRN, NEA-BC, CARN-AP, FIAAN IntNSA, Project Director
Robert Ranieri IntNSA, Project Coordinator
Paul J. Seale, MD SECSAT, Project Director
Parth Patel, MD SECSAT, Project Coordinator
Consultants Position
Roger Chou, MD, FACP Educational Development: Focus: Pain and Addiction
David A. Fiellin, MD Chair, Listserv Program
Katie Clark Project Evaluator
Margaret Kotz, DO Chair, Colleague Support Program